تستخدم معدات Xiuwei مراضاة على نطاق واسع في المستشفى على جميع المستويات، قسم العلوم الطبية والحياة، المعهد الزراعي والحراجة، مركز الوقاية من الوباء، المركز البيطرى، مكتب الأمن العام والخبراء الطبيين القانونيين، معهد البحوث العلمية والمختبرات


نحن نقدم معدات الأنسجة لكل مرحلة من مراحل سير العمل المختبر؛ معالجات الأنسجة، Microtomes،  Cryostats، Embedders الأنسجة، طابعات الشريحة، أدوات IHC، أنظمة إكسيلين وغيرها من أجهزة إعادة تدوير المذيبات. اختر الحل الذي يساعدك في تلبية أهداف سير العمل والجودة.

  • المرض علم العظام باند مع شفرة قياسية
    المرض علم العظام باند مع شفرة قياسية
    وفقا للاحتياجات السريرية وعملي علماء الأمراض، يتم اختراع أداة رسم العظام العملية والملاحة والفعالة. مع رأي الفرقة من الجيل الثامن العظمي، وهي آلة بسيطة ومتينة: آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام. التكلفة، حجم صغير، خفيفة الوزن، وقوة منخفضة، الثبات العالي
  • طابعة الشريحة والكاسيت 2 في وحدة تحرير وسرد طابعة 1
    طابعة الشريحة والكاسيت 2 في وحدة تحرير وسرد طابعة 1
    إنه قادر على طباعة الشريحة والشريحة الكاسيت في نفس الوقت. الاستخدام العادي في جهاز واحد، وتوفير مساحة المختبر، وكفاءة عالية من حيث التكلفة. وطباعة معلومات التعريف لا تتمحيل على عرض النطاق الترددي للشريحة باستخدام LASER.NO من الحبر أو الأشرطة اللازمة، مما يسمح بتخفيض كبير في تكاليف التشغيل بالمقارنة مع الطابعات التقليدية.
  • طابعة ليزر للأنسجة كاسيت طابعة كاسيت التلقائي
    طابعة ليزر للأنسجة كاسيت طابعة كاسيت التلقائي
    طابعات XiuWei Cassette هي الخيار الأعلى لمختبرات الأنسجة التي تتطلب طباعة ناعمة وفعالة وفعالة وذو تعتمد على الطباعة ووضع علامات على أشرطة كجزء من سير العمل المختبر. تعمل العديد من المختبرات على تطبيق التعريف القائم على الباركود وتتبع العينات لتبسيط سير العمل، تعزيز التتبع عينة والقضاء على الأخطاء، الليزر هي أفضل وأكثر تقنية الطباعة كاسيت المفضل.

Histopathology solution expert.Satisfy one stop purchase.
info@gzxiuwei.com

Histology Equipment

XiuWei histopathology equipments are widely used in the hospital at all levels, medical and life science division, agricultural and forestry institute, epidemic prevention center, veterinary center, public security and legal medical experts office, scientific research institute and laboratory etc.


We offer histology equipments for every stage in laboratory workflow; tissue processors, microtomes,  cryostats, tissue embedders, cassette and slide printers, IHC instruments, xylene and other solvent recycling systems. Choose the solution that helps you meet your workflow and quality targets.

  • Pathology bone band saw with standard blade
    Pathology bone band saw with standard blade
    According to the clinical needs and the practicability of pathologists, a practical, convenient and efficient bone drawing tool is invented.With the 8th generation bone band saw, it is simple and sturdy machine: safe and easy to use.Low cost, small volume, light weight, low power, high stability.Exquisite appearance, easy to clean.No manual trimming need, save labor cost, save time and effort.
  • Slide and cassette printer 2 in 1 printer combo unit
    Slide and cassette printer 2 in 1 printer combo unit
    It's able to print the slide and embedding cassette as the same time.Dual-use in one machine, save space of the lab,high cost-efficiency.And it prints indelible identification information on the bandwidth of the slide by using laser.No use of ink or ribbons needed, allowing a significant reduction in operation costs when compared to conventional printers.
  • Laser printer for tissue cassettes cassette printer automatic
    Laser printer for tissue cassettes cassette printer automatic
    Xiuwei cassette printers are the top choice for histology labs that demand smooth, efficient, dependable and error-free printing and labeling of cassettes as part of their lab workflow.As many labs are implementing barcode-based identification and tracking of specimens to streamline workflows, enhance specimen traceability and eliminate errors, laser is the best and most preferred cassette printing technology.