مع فريق البحث والتطوير المعين، ومختبر بنيت الغرض في الموقع، فإن Xiuwei مدفوعة بالابتكار والبحث وتطوير المنتجات. لدينا أيضا تسهيلات لتصنيعها داخل المنزل، مما يضمن توفير المنتجات عالية الجودة فقط للسوق. نحن نطور أكثر من 3 منتجات جديدة وفقا لأبحاث السوق كل عام.

 

علم الأمراض لدينا& يتم توزيع المنتجات واللوازم التنسيقية في جميع أنحاء العالم وإقامة علاقة تعاونية طويلة الأجل الودية مع آلاف المستشفيات


انظر مجموعتنا من لوازم الأنسجة، الكيمياء المناعية &  منتجات الأمراض وأكثر من ذلك.

  • المرض علم العظام باند مع شفرة قياسية
    المرض علم العظام باند مع شفرة قياسية
    وفقا للاحتياجات السريرية وعملي علماء الأمراض، يتم اختراع أداة رسم العظام العملية والملاحة والفعالة. مع رأي الفرقة من الجيل الثامن العظمي، وهي آلة بسيطة ومتينة: آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام. التكلفة، حجم صغير، خفيفة الوزن، وقوة منخفضة، الثبات العالي
  • طابعة الشريحة والكاسيت 2 في وحدة تحرير وسرد طابعة 1
    طابعة الشريحة والكاسيت 2 في وحدة تحرير وسرد طابعة 1
    إنه قادر على طباعة الشريحة والشريحة الكاسيت في نفس الوقت. الاستخدام العادي في جهاز واحد، وتوفير مساحة المختبر، وكفاءة عالية من حيث التكلفة. وطباعة معلومات التعريف لا تتمحيل على عرض النطاق الترددي للشريحة باستخدام LASER.NO من الحبر أو الأشرطة اللازمة، مما يسمح بتخفيض كبير في تكاليف التشغيل بالمقارنة مع الطابعات التقليدية.
  • عينة نقل الحاويات البولي بروبيلين عينة زجاجات
    عينة نقل الحاويات البولي بروبيلين عينة زجاجات
    هذه الحاويات عينة من مادة البولي بروبيلين المعقمة معقمة وتلبية جميع المبادئ التوجيهية لاستخدامها في غرفة العمليات. استخدمها في تخزين ونقل الأنسجة في غرفة العمليات في المستشفيات، وغرفة أمراض الأمراض، والتحقيق الجنائي وطب الطباعة الطب الشرعي، CDC، إلخ.
  • طابعة ليزر للأنسجة كاسيت طابعة كاسيت التلقائي
    طابعة ليزر للأنسجة كاسيت طابعة كاسيت التلقائي
    طابعات XiuWei Cassette هي الخيار الأعلى لمختبرات الأنسجة التي تتطلب طباعة ناعمة وفعالة وفعالة وذو تعتمد على الطباعة ووضع علامات على أشرطة كجزء من سير العمل المختبر. تعمل العديد من المختبرات على تطبيق التعريف القائم على الباركود وتتبع العينات لتبسيط سير العمل، تعزيز التتبع عينة والقضاء على الأخطاء، الليزر هي أفضل وأكثر تقنية الطباعة كاسيت المفضل.
  • طابعة ليزر ليزر ليزر لا تستخدم الحبر أو أشرطة
    طابعة ليزر ليزر ليزر لا تستخدم الحبر أو أشرطة
    يجلب الراحة في الطباعة الشريحة عند الطلب مباشرة إلى محطة القطع الخاصة بك. تحدث آلاف أخطاء تحديد العينة سنويا، والتي تؤدي حتما إلى أحداث المرضى السلبية. ترجع نسبة كبيرة من هذه الأخطاء إلى تسجيل غير صحيح. مع طابعة الليزر الشريحة، يمكنك القضاء على الأخطاء من خلال السماح للفنيين بطباعة الشرائح الخاصة بهم عند قطع العينات بشكل موثوق. لا تستخدم استخدام الحبر أو الأشرطة، مما يسمح بتخفيض كبير في تكاليف التشغيل عند مقارنتها بالطابعات التقليدية.
  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تضمين قاعدة قوالب سطح مصقول للغاية
    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تضمين قاعدة قوالب سطح مصقول للغاية
    أحجام تناسب معظم الكاسيت. زوايا مستديرة بالصرافة الحرارية. هذه القوالب مخصصة لجميع التطبيقات في عينة تضمين مع حلقات التضمين والأشرطة. تم تصنيعها من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة للتحصيل الحراري الأمثل، فإن القوالب لها سطح مصقول للغاية لسهولة إزالة كتلة البارافين. يتم تقريب البئر الزوايا لشريط البارافين الأمثل.
  • علم الأمراض على الطراز الرمز البريدي أكياس النقل على تسرب
    علم الأمراض على الطراز الرمز البريدي أكياس النقل على تسرب
    كل عينة مريض تتطلب اهتماما محددا والرعاية. أكياس Specimen. أكياس قفل سستة مع أكياس الحقيبة الورقية أو أكياس عينان الكنغر.! يمكن أن تتضمن أكياس النقل العينة المختبرية هذه مقصورة قفل سستة ومذكرة معلومات عن عينات نقل بأمان والأوراق.
  • خزعة تضمين الكاسيتات معالجة كاسيت الصين المزود
    خزعة تضمين الكاسيتات معالجة كاسيت الصين المزود
    معالجة الأنسجة / الأشرطة الأشرطة المصنوعة من البوليمر الأسيتال عالية الكثافة. هذه الكاسيت تبقي العينات المغمورة بأمان في السائل ومقاومة للمذيبات النسيجية. مصممة خصيصا لعقد عينة خزعة بأمان للعلاج والدمج والتخزين. يتوفر خط ألوان كاسيت لتناسب احتياجاتك وتفضيلك. المقاومة الكيميائية، تتكيف مع جميع المذيبات الأنسجة، لا تشويه.

Histopathology solution expert.Satisfy one stop purchase.
info@gzxiuwei.com

PRODUCTS

With a designated research and development team, and a purpose-built laboratory on site, Xiuwei is driven by innovation, research and product development. We also have facilities to manufacture in-house, ensuring that only high-quality products are supplied to market. We develops more than 3 new products according to market research every year.

 

Our pathology & histology products and supplies are distributed worldwide and establish the friendly long-term cooperative relationship with thousands of hospitals


See our range of histology supplies, immunochemistry &  pathology products and more.

  • Pathology bone band saw with standard blade
    Pathology bone band saw with standard blade
    According to the clinical needs and the practicability of pathologists, a practical, convenient and efficient bone drawing tool is invented.With the 8th generation bone band saw, it is simple and sturdy machine: safe and easy to use.Low cost, small volume, light weight, low power, high stability.Exquisite appearance, easy to clean.No manual trimming need, save labor cost, save time and effort.
  • Slide and cassette printer 2 in 1 printer combo unit
    Slide and cassette printer 2 in 1 printer combo unit
    It's able to print the slide and embedding cassette as the same time.Dual-use in one machine, save space of the lab,high cost-efficiency.And it prints indelible identification information on the bandwidth of the slide by using laser.No use of ink or ribbons needed, allowing a significant reduction in operation costs when compared to conventional printers.
  • Specimen transport container polypropylene sample bottles
    Specimen transport container polypropylene sample bottles
    These Sterile Polypropylene Specimen Containers are sterile and meet all guidelines to be used in an operating room.Used in the storage and transportation of tissue in hospital operating room, pathology Room, criminal investigation and forensic medicine, CDC etc.
  • Laser printer for tissue cassettes cassette printer automatic
    Laser printer for tissue cassettes cassette printer automatic
    Xiuwei cassette printers are the top choice for histology labs that demand smooth, efficient, dependable and error-free printing and labeling of cassettes as part of their lab workflow.As many labs are implementing barcode-based identification and tracking of specimens to streamline workflows, enhance specimen traceability and eliminate errors, laser is the best and most preferred cassette printing technology.
  • Laser slide laser printer no use ink or ribbons
    Laser slide laser printer no use ink or ribbons
    It brings the convenience of on-demand slide printing directly to your cutting station. Thousands of specimen identification errors occur annually, which inevitably leads to adverse patient events. A large percentage of these errors are due to improperly recording.With the Slide laser Printer, you can eliminate errors by allowing the technicians to print their slides when the specimens are cut reliably.No use of ink or ribbons needed, allowing a significant reduction in operation costs when compared to conventional printers.
  • Stainless steel embedding base molds highly polished surface
    Stainless steel embedding base molds highly polished surface
    Sizes fit most cassettes. Superior thermal exchange rounded corners. These molds are for all applications in specimen embedding with Embedding Rings and Cassettes. Manufactured from high-quality stainless steel for optimal thermal conductivity, the molds have a highly polished surface for easy paraffin block removal. Well corners are rounded for optimal paraffin ribboning.
  • Pathology zip-style specimen transport bags leak-proof
    Pathology zip-style specimen transport bags leak-proof
    Every patient specimen requires specific attention and care.Specimen bags, also known as Specimen Lab Transport Bags, zip top medical lab bags. Zipper Locking bags with paper pouch or Kangaroo Specimen Bags.! These laboratory specimen transport bags can incorporate a zipper locking specimen compartment and information note for safely transfer specimens and paperwork.
  • Biopsy embedding cassettes processing cassette china supplier
    Biopsy embedding cassettes processing cassette china supplier
    Histology processing/embedding cassettes made of high density acetal polymer. These cassettes keep specimens safely submerged in liquid and are resistant to histological solvents. specially designed to hold biopsy specimen safely for treatment,embedding and storage. A line of cassette colors are available to fit your needs and preference.Chemical resistance, adapted to all histology solvent, no distortion.